Contacts


CO.ME.S.  SRL

Via Dante Alighieri 43 45 47 56012 Fornacette Pisa Italy

Telephone: +39 0587.423311

Fax: +39 0587.422186

Opening times:

AM 8:30 / 12:30
PM 14:00 / 18:00

Contatta i nostri referenti

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Giuliano Signorini: g.signorini@comesitaly.com

SALES DIRECTOR
Michele Kallonakis: kallonakis@comesitaly.com

TECHNICAL SUPERVISOR
Stefano Canapa: s.canapa@comesitaly.com

PROJECT MANAGER
Fabio Gentile: gentile@comesitaly.com

ACCOUNTING MANAGER
Elisabetta Falchi: e.falchi@comesitaly.com

FRONT DESK & LOGISTIC
Irene D’Angelo: info@comesitaly.com

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT
Dariozzi Luca: tecnico@comesitaly.com
Stefano Perillo: s.perillo@comesitaly.com

PRODUCTION MANAGER
Pantani Alessandro: produzione@comesitaly.com

PURCHISING MANAGER
Gabriele Leggerini: g.leggerini@comesitaly.com


Find Us



Visualizzazione ingrandita della mappa

Send a message

ResetSubmit