联系


CO.ME.S.  SRL

Via Dante Alighieri 43 45 47 56012 Fornacette Pisa Italy

Telefono: +39 0587.423311

Fax: +39 0587.422186

公司作业时间:

上午 8:30 / 12:30
下午 14:00 / 18:00

联系我们的代表人

行政总裁
Giuliano Signorini: g.signorini@comesitaly.com

商务总监
Michele Kallonakis: kallonakis@comesitaly.com

TECHNICAL SUPERVISOR
Stefano Canapa: s.canapa@comesitaly.com

PROJECT MANAGER
Fabio Gentile: gentile@comesitaly.com

行政经理
Elisabetta Falchi: e.falchi@comesitaly.com

秘书及物流
Irene D’Angelo: info@comesitaly.com

技術部
Dariozzi Luca: tecnico@comesitaly.com
Stefano Perillo: s.perillo@comesitaly.com

生产经理
Pantani Alessandro: produzione@comesitaly.com

采购经理
Gabriele Leggerini: g.leggerini@comesitaly.com


Find Us



Visualizzazione ingrandita della mappa

写信给我们

ResetSubmit